Parasitic Equilibrium – Despise Human LP

1. So Be It
2. Gene Pool Prolapse
3. Words and Fractures
4. Loopskull
5. Long Dead
6. Cacteye
7. Crucifued Mind
8. Coffin Polisher
9. Despise Human

$ 20.00

In stock

SKU: BLR1-1005 Category:

Latest Album from these maniacs and the heaviest release to date. Despise Human’s 8 brutal tracks focus on the human race and the pathetic cunts that populate this toilet. Blackened Death, Doom and Destruction. Unrelenting, uncompromising and enough to destroy all those in their path!

Weight 1.00 lbs




File Under

Death, Black, Crust

Record Label